Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Course Categories

The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review

Online single-subject course

Enroute, Departures & Arrivals, and Approaches ... add safety to your IFR flights!

Like many pilots, you may have done your IFR training using government charts, but you prefer to fly with Jeppesen® charts because you feel Jeppesen charts offer you more information in a clearer fashion.
2.25 hours
$99

 
Important Differences You Should Know
 
Can you recognize the difference between the ways procedure turns are displayed on Jeppesen charts vs. government charts? How does each chart type depict time zone boundaries ... uncontrolled airspace ... airports? How does each present MSA circles or ILS DMEs on a localizer frequency? These are all shown differently and it can all get pretty confusing—and having the answers at your fingertips might easily affect the safety of your IFR flight. 
 
Clarifies, Simplifies, Makes it Easier To Understand
 
Each volume, created for pilots who are familiar with United States IFR rules, presents a review of the meaning of the symbols used on the charts—plus dozens of practical tips on how you can use the charts to their fullest advantage.
 
Included in Enroute, Departures and Arrivals are how Jeppesen depicts the alphabet soup of IFR altitudes—MEAs, etc. ... and the mysterious grid MORA. And even current IFR pilots may not be familiar with some of the new concepts you'll find in the volume on Approaches.
 
This Course Covers...
 
  • Navigating The Chart
  • Airspace
  • Airports & NAVAIDS
  • Airways & Altitudes
  • Off-Airways & Frequencies
  • Area Charts
  • Departures
  • Arrivals
  • Heading, Index & Communications
  • Briefing Strip™
  • Plan View
  • Profile View
  • Conversion Table & Icons
  • Landing Minimums
  • RNAV Approaches
  • RNAV Minimums
  • Airport Diagram
  

You're In Control of Your Time
You choose when and where you want to learn.
 
Your Satisfaction is Guaranteed
King Schools "no questions asked" 30 day, money back guarantee.
 
We pledge to ...
  • ... place you on a pedestal. John and Martha may be the Kings—but to us, the real "kings" are our customers. Customer satisfaction has driven KING for over 40 years.
  • ... maximize your training. King Schools' teaching techniques help you remember facts you'll need—in every training product we create.
  • ... provide free, lifetime tech support. For as long as you own your course, you get this on all KING software and video products—Monday-Friday 8 A.M.-5 P.M. (PT). Contact Information
  • ... make learning enjoyable. Humor is a major component that distinguishes KING materials—and makes the learning process more memorable.
  • ... treat you with integrity. No loopholes, no surprises—we'll never abuse your trust. There's no fine print, no tricks. Never!
 
King Schools has trained 1 out of every 2 pilots!

  1. What are the system requirements for this course?
    Any device with an Internet browser and broadband Internet connection.
  2. Can I use my smartphone to view the course materials?
    Apple iPhone and iPad
    We recommend using the Safari browser.
    Free bonus! You can download your lessons and take them later on an iPad or iPhone—even when not connected to the Internet. The free King Schools Companion app allows you to view and complete lessons in your course when no Internet connection is available. The app will automatically sync progress between all of your devices when your iOS device returns online. The free app is available through the iTunes App Store by searching for "King Schools Companion."

    Follow the steps below to access your courses on your iOS device offline:
    • After you have created your iLearn account by following the instructions in the email you'll receive after you complete your order,
    • Download the King Schools Companion app through the iTunes App Store onto your iOS device while you are connected to the Internet.
    • Once your course(s) have finished loading, you can start studying offline!
    Android
    Your course is compatible with the Google Chrome browser on your Android device. The Chrome browser is available for free download from the Google Play Store by searching for "Chrome".
  3. How much time will it take to complete the course?
    King Schools courses are self-paced so completion time will vary from person to person. The video running time for this course is 2.25 hours.
  4. What if I have a question? Is there a CFI available?
    If you still have a question about your course, you can call us during our normal business hours at 800-854-1001 or +1 858 541-2200. You can also email us at custserv@kingschools.com - We have a full staff of pilots and flight instructors available to answer your questions. Please be aware that it may take 24-48 hours to respond to an email so please call us if you need immediate attention. Of course, when you take a King Schools course, it's like having a flight instructor with your 24 hours a day, seven days a week. You can review the material as often as you like at any time. Sometimes, you may want to review a video segment a couple of times.
  5. How do I access my course completion certificate?
    Once you have completed all the lessons, you'll be able to print out your completion certificate. Click on the Course Complete icon on the main menu of the course to receive your certificate.
  6. Can I still access the online course material after I complete the course?
    You have lifetime access to your online pilot skill course.
  7. Now that I finished the course, what´s next? Consider purchasing another pilot skill course or pursuing another pilot certification or rating; King Schools will help make it easy and fun!

Great explanations!
Well explained in general terms, an easy and fun way of understanding some of the difficult terms used on this kind of charts.
Karlo H. 04/11/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great explanations!
Well explained in general terms, an easy and fun way of understanding some of the difficult terms used on this kind of charts.
Karlo H. 04/11/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
PlaneSense Interview
Love it!
William R. 02/19/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
PlaneSense Interview
Love it!
William R. 02/19/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review
The information provided in the video training was helpful and remains relevent. It's better than spending hours reading the Jeppesen Instrument /Commercial book.
Andrae J. 02/18/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review
The information provided in the video training was helpful and remains relevent. It's better than spending hours reading the Jeppesen Instrument /Commercial book.
Andrae J. 02/18/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Well, there are a lots of out of date information. Its best to say it up front that is almost 20 years old course!!!
ERFAN Z. 01/24/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Well, there are a lots of out of date information. Its best to say it up front that is almost 20 years old course!!!
ERFAN Z. 01/24/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great review
More information than your flight instructor gives.
Troy K. 01/10/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great review
More information than your flight instructor gives.
Troy K. 01/10/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Doesn’t use FAA charts
This course is good for Jeppesen chart users and some of the information can be used to figure out standard government charts you would find on foreflight.
Julian W. 01/09/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Doesn’t use FAA charts
This course is good for Jeppesen chart users and some of the information can be used to figure out standard government charts you would find on foreflight.
Julian W. 01/09/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jappesen made it easy
Great way to be on top of jappesen.
Gonzalo B. 01/07/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jappesen made it easy
Great way to be on top of jappesen.
Gonzalo B. 01/07/2020
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review
Loved it. Great teaching and very good explaining for easy understanding.
Michael B. 11/28/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great way to brush up!
Excellent way to review all the essential details in these charts! I'm sure I'll refer back to these videos several times during my training.
Joshua M. 11/08/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Awesome
Very detailed and informative. It made me laugh from time to time
Kurtis M. 11/07/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very comprehensive
Julia P. 11/02/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
After many years THE BEST
After many years of teaching , since VHS cassettes still the best
Nicolas O. 10/26/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
IFR Jepessen course
Amazing refresher course very well detailed and explained!
Matthieu G. 10/04/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
King Schools website is very easy to navigate, and a very helpful tool for pilots of all ratings.
Meaghan V. 09/23/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Review
Good flow of information.
Ryan P. 09/17/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jepp Chart Review
Excellent Job!  Needs some updating as charts no longer paper, but a good review of symbols and where to find stuff.  Can. I download this for review and unable to go on line?
Jean F. 09/15/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
great course! I'm preparing for airline interviews and I've never used Jeppesen charts before, this course has explained all the differences. After reviewing the course twice this course leaves me confident in my charts skils.
Sergio M. 08/25/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Useful Basics
Very useful basics of a Jeppesen chart
Nigel C. 08/17/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
GREAT COURSE!
Besides the training you receive to understand Jeppesen charts you will also receive a refresh in IFR approach briefings and other topics. Even though it is a little bit old is definitely a wonderful course!
Ricardo H. 08/06/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Easy to use and very informative
Jose M. 08/05/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Chart review completed
Very helpful in all areas of the subject.  I enjoyed having been presented with the fine print explanations and attention to details of some of the most complicated chart depictions of reading and understanding of the charts.
Alan L. 07/24/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very Informative and helped transition from Government charts to Jep Charts
Brandon P. 07/22/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
R/V of the Comp Jep Chart R/V
As usual, just excellent.
C P. 07/17/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Review review
Website worked with iPad and multiple devices, making it very user friendly.
Garrett N. 07/14/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Charts
It was good and very informative
Kelsey M. 07/01/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
ability to reset
i thought the review was good. there is a great enough difference in charts that this course needs to be there.
Gustave D. 06/30/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent
Took the course to familiarize myself with Jepp charts. Recommended.
BRIAN L. 06/29/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Other Airports
Website is easy to use
Michael S. 06/25/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Information is great, presentation is a little dated
Aydin Y. 05/29/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
very organized & thorough
Zoan H. 05/17/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great videos!
Martin S. 05/16/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great info on preparing for an Airline interview!
Maxwell R. 05/11/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Grea IFR learning tool for all
This course is a great as an initial learning tool or review. It is suitable for all levels of aviators from old pros to students. Informative, good pacing and interesting. I enjoyed the presentation and recommend it.
Bill H. 04/20/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
well done presentation
Christopher P. 04/13/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great very informative
great.
Geoffrey W. 02/22/2019
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Clear and Concise
Overall a very helpful recap and a few new things learned. I will definitely be using this as a resource to refresh in the future
Spencer E. 12/21/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Phenomenal Course
I am currently studying for airline interviews. This course gave me a solid understanding of Jepp charts. As always, Thank You King Schools!-Sebastian
Sebastian N. 12/17/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent Product
Trying to find all encompassing videos about Jepp charts is impossible, these videos are the best by far
Erik B. 12/02/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent review
The website is simple to use and it remembers where I am up to in the clip (flash)
Wai K. 11/29/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Covered everything I needed to know
Jacob K. 11/27/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
A thorough look at jepp charts
Videos are split into well sectioned parts, not going too fast and making sure to go over all of the needed items
Nicholas E. 11/16/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Website is great
Rainiero M. 11/12/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jepp Review
Awesome!
David M. 11/11/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Entertaining and informative
Coming from Australia and having never used Jeppesen charts before, I found this short course to be entertaining whilst very informative. I am positive that this course has allowed me to start my training with confidence.
Gabriel W. 10/29/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great refresher
Michelle M. 10/06/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Good course
Good course
Jerry J. 09/24/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Thorough Jeppesen Chart Review
Used course to familiarize with Jepp charts for airline interview, I feel this course adequately covered all areas of Jepp charts for a new user or refresher for long time user.
Kyle C. 09/20/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
the website is easy to use ,never had a problem login and It's user friendly.
Davide D. 09/13/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
The Complete Jeppesen Chart
Very well organised
Yuksel A. 09/07/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great review
Would recommend for new Jeppesen users or those needing a refresher.
Christopher H. 08/29/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
very helpful, thanks!
Jack R. 08/28/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very informative!
Phillip P. 08/21/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jepp Review
Would recommend to any pilot
Joseph O. 08/13/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent
Very friendly website
Christopher S. 08/12/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Course
Thanks for the magnificent review.
YALEWLET W. 08/05/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Jeppesen Chart Review
Very thorough and informative.
Curtis M. 08/04/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen plate review
Very helpful refresher on reading the  approach  plates
Jaime P. 07/21/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Good
Very good course
Elso C. 07/14/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
This course was a good review, very easy to follow.
Gina S. 07/11/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
I am far from a plate master but this has made me feel more comfortable with the information on the plates and provided in depth details on how to read and manage your airport and IFR procedure information needs better.
Steven S. 06/27/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very informative course.
Adrian H. 06/06/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent as usual
The material is thoroughly presented in a "relaxed" manner.
Patrick P. 06/04/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent mil/civ transition
Wet easy to use website
John M. 06/03/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great
Very informative and easy to watch
Jason D. 05/14/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Their course was very informative and pointed out every letter and every number that is on the chart to explain what it meant.
David T. 05/01/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
nice job
very helpful
Trevor S. 04/25/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Outstanding course
Great site.  Easy to navigate.
Dennis C. 04/22/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jepps Chart review course
The review course is excellent for those who have always used the NOAA government charts and are new to Jepps. Navigating through the program is very user friendly too. I would highly recommend the program.
Brian W. 03/24/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Videos are old
The videos are old, almost 20 years old, but still provide good, relevant information. They even added an update with LPV approaches.
Jeffrey P. 03/21/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
very complete, and very good to refresh the knowledge and to update
PEDRO R. 02/11/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Good content
Jacob S. 02/06/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Really enjoyed the Videos
I wanted to shift from the government charts to the Jeppesen charts and this course was the perfect foundation stone in achieving that target.
Anirudh S. 02/04/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Ten out of ten review course.
Excellent resource if one wants to refresh their memory about the subject.
Eleazar V. 02/04/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great
Excellent and easy to follow
JAI P. 01/27/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
repeating
liked it
AMR H. 01/06/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Charts portion of training
I found the King schools Chart section of the training very easy to follow.Like the format of the videos with the graphics in the background .
Floyd B. 01/01/2018
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review
A succinct and complete presentation, dovetails well with a thorough reading of the Jepp intro material.  Reasonably priced, and good reference.  Recommended.
William J. 12/30/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent!
Exactly what I’ve come to expect from King Schools!
Todd J. 12/10/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent Refresher
I haven't flown IFR or read a Jepp chart in years. This series brought it all back to me in an easy to understand fashion. If you've been out of the IFR environment and need some refreshing then this is a great tool for that purpose.
Lawrence R. 11/22/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Overall very useful but needs some updating
Clyde R. 10/26/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
jeppesen chart review
good
Nelson K. 10/14/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Good Explanation
The website gives a very good idea and explanation of the Jeppesen charts
David S. 09/23/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Complete Review
Not only does King give you a complete review of Jeppesen, but they also provide real world applications or reason for some of the procedures that are in place. Example, Dual DME RNAV NA, why? Because you would be getting too low to pick up the signal.. Makes perfect sense. Thanks King.
Stephen J. 09/18/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent Review of IFR Flying
I have not flown on instruments in 10 years and this is a great refresher for those looking to get back in to IFR flying.  It is one of your building blocks toward getting back into the clouds.
David C. 08/28/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great review
Nice thorough review of Jepp Charts!
Jennifer M. 08/25/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
great
Taylor H. 08/06/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Good
Jordan S. 08/04/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Concise, and to the point
This is a great, easy way to learn Jepp charts!
Kyle H. 08/03/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent Review
This was great review and very detailed. Exactly what I needed coming from flying in the Army
Samson F. 07/19/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great reivew
Great review of Jep Charts, or as initial introduction if not familiar with them.
Joshua R. 07/13/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent and very well-presented.
Steven M. 06/28/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Review of the Jeppesen C
I was very pleased with the structure and in depth knowledge that was displayed by this course!
Sebastian M. 06/26/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
It's very useful
I will recommend to all of my pilot friends to do this course
riyaz m. 06/20/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very good review
Easy to use, no issues.
Colin M. 06/11/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen chart review
Well organized and presented.  Would like an opportunity to answer questions about charts after a segment .
Christian N. 06/07/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great course.
This course was perfect for me as I was trained using government charts. The course was well put together in logical segments.
Clement S. 06/06/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Informative course
Very informative, gives almost all the required information for a transition from government charts into jepp charts.
Dekel K. 05/18/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Good
Srinivas S. 05/15/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great course
James V. 04/23/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Helpful
Gregg O. 04/13/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Good Stuff
I was unfamiliar with Jepp charts going into this. After watching the complete course, I feel like I have a better understanding of how these particular charts work. Thanks!
Justin S. 04/06/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great course for pilots transitioning from military to civilian IFR flying.
Shawn B. 04/05/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent
Smooth sailing.  Easy to find the course I needed.
Bernard S. 03/16/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great course
Great course and a lot of information.
Kyle A. 03/01/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great course for transitioning
I am transitioning from gov charts to Jepp.  This course was excellent for that.
Joseph G. 02/25/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very informative!
Great! Everything you need to know about Jepp charts!
David M. 02/22/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent but dated
The course is an excellent review of the Jeppesen chart format.  John & Martha King deliver the content in an illustrative and entertaining style for which they are famous.  Nonetheless, the course is not somewhat dated in light of the prevalence of digital charts, both Jepp and government.  I would like to see a new course issued which focuses on digital formats.
Arthur F. 02/17/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very informative course as I make the switch from government charts.
Daniel E. 02/17/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very informative
I like this course, very informative, and easy to understand
Yachen W. 01/31/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Review
Great Review
Harold W. 01/26/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen refresh
Good basic refresher for any pilot
Brad D. 01/21/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Informative.
Found this course helpful.
David A. 01/18/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very good course for a complete overview. Would highly recommend.
Alistair M. 01/03/2017
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
VERY dated
First, not many people use charts any more.Second, many things they reference aren't the way it is anymore using electronic chartsGood information, for what is still applicable, but way better if they updated it to the current electronic means of Jepp charts
Charles C. 12/18/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Super Double Pumped Thumbs Up!
Returning to professional flying after a 16 year break and I needed a quick review/refresher course that cut straight to the subject matter. Martha & John have been there since I started my flying in the late 80's with their expert yet tongue in cheek approach that is entertaining as much as is it highly informative... just what I needed!
George M. 12/04/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent Review of Jep Plates
Your website is intuitive and very well organized.
Barbaro O. 12/02/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great!
Great as always! thankyou very much!
Mauricio G. 12/01/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great refresher training, and initial for someone who hasn't used Jeppesen plates before.
Abraham S. 11/20/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great Course.
Alexander V. 11/02/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Good, easy watch
Easy, general coverage.
Craig J. 10/30/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
keep up the good work!
Paul M. 10/28/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Good comprehensive course.
Allan C. 10/25/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Excellent
Excellent information! Provides details for all of the little things on charts that you may not think of but are extremely helpful.
Robert H. 10/23/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Nothing Left out!! Wow,
Very well done.  Anyone thinking about instrument flying will be blessed by this program.
Howard R. 09/27/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great presentation!
Wilson R. 09/24/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great refresher and I learned some great tidbits that I was unaware of previously.
Scott H. 09/11/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Review
I have used Jeppesen charts for 15 years and I cant believe how much stuff I did not know about them!
Rhett B. 08/29/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Easy to navigate.
James Z. 08/21/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very well put together with clear and concise information!
Cory W. 08/20/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very thorough review of Jepp
It was a very thorough review of Jepp charts in preparation of continuing my career in the airlines.
Mitchell W. 08/20/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Extremely helpful
I was a little rusty with Jeppesen charts but knew they were a better chart. This course really helped me with the differences and the better features
Eugene M. 08/20/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
It was great
I learned a lot.
Heather C. 08/18/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Well put togetger
Ervin C. 08/10/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very detailed!
David B. 08/07/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Excellent course
Grayton C. 08/07/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
good
Sascha P. 08/06/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Helpful
Definitely a good review for someone who hasn't used Jepp charts in years.
Jerid M. 08/06/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great Information, very in depth, and easy to retain
Jason K. 08/04/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
great review!
Roshan P. 07/26/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Always support know no schools
Always helpful
John H. 07/16/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Informative!
A great refresher for Jeppesen materials.
Ross R. 07/14/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
great course
wed site was great and easy to use
Christopher W. 07/12/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great course
I used the iPad app for the course. I downloaded the videos so I could see them offline. It worked great but the videos were difficult to download. I had to keep my iPad on the download otherwise if the iPad fell asleep the download would stop, but other than that I really liked the course navigation.
Sergio A. 07/10/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Review
Good solid review of Jeppesen Charts, covers most of everything.
Dirk J. 07/07/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very helpful and explained in a clear, concise manner.
Laurie H. 06/29/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review
A great course, very useful and easy to understand, Strongly recommended to all types of pilots.
SWARN T. 06/25/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Awesome Course!
Why is their no wings credit available for this course???
David K. 06/11/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Thought the class was very thorough and helpful!
Michele P. 06/06/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great session
Add FAA written exam related to this subject
NASSER A. 05/25/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
FAA Written Exam Questions
It should be Questions after the video to assess the viewer of that clip.
NASSER A. 05/23/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
The website is easy to used, and helpful.
Thomas M. 05/17/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
What you need to know, best decision I've ever made to use King Schools
Colin M. 05/16/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great refresher!
Bradley W. 05/08/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppesen Chart Review !
The complete Jeppesen Chart Review course is worth taking time to upgrade our piloting knowledge including learning new and necessary Kingschool courses for our future flying into unknown airports.
Jim B. 05/04/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Good info
Jacob R. 05/03/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great review/intro to all jepp products. Jokes are a little off-putting
Tevyn C. 05/02/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Easy to follow
Very well paced yet complete.
Paul O. 04/23/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Great videos
Brian I. 04/21/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Very Thorough training
Very Informative and relevant to "DOD FLIP chart users" on a transition to Jepps. The differences training shows how much extra info you get with Jepp charts over DOD.
David B. 03/12/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Course
Outstanding review for any pilot.
Brian C. 03/11/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great Jepps Refresher
I've been using government charts for a few years. Soon I will be starting a job that uses Jepps. This is a great/thorough refresher to aid in the transition.
Daniel S. 03/09/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Wonderful course
Excellent information for the beginner or experienced pilot
Jacob W. 03/09/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Jeppessson Chart Review
Very good and detailed...it will take me a couple of more reviews to get it all absorbed...
Jeppessson C. 02/09/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Fantastic!!
Everything these people do is top notch!! Thanks King Schools!
Taylor R. 02/05/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Guess Work Gone
Thank you so much!
Guess W. 02/05/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
good
good
good 01/20/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Solid review.
Website was easy to use. I was a little disappointed in the cost for a Jepp transition course.
Ryan S. 01/11/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
It was a lot better than Jeppesen's PDF.
01/09/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
5 stars
very easy to use
5 s. 01/02/2016
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Good information
Had a lot of things that I thought I knew but did not and some instrument procedures were a helpful review. Well worth the price. Though the videos are a little outdated, still helpful
Alex O. 12/30/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Very helpful review of Jeppesen materials.
12/27/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Review of course
Good course over all. Great videos that show you the difference in symbols from the gov charts. Only thing is the RNAV approaches should be redone to comply with today's regulations.
Nancy S. 12/26/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Needs updating
Excellent review but needs to be updated to include LPV approaches.
James D. 12/24/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Transition from Naco to Jepp
I am currently a part 135 Pilot and i use NACO charts all the time i just got hired by a regional airline that uses Jepp this course was very helpful  i learned alot of new things i highly recommend it for anyone looking to learn to use jepps.
Felix A. 11/01/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Fun and interesting!
Great review of procedures, and I needed the Jepp update, so that was great as well.
Frank E. 10/27/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
thanks
great setup.
thanks 10/25/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Good for interview prep
I first want to say that I bought this course to use as a review in prepping for several airline interviews. I bought the cheapest Jepp trip pack that they had and in the course of watching all the videos made notes on Jepp plates and charts as I went along. Overall the course was excellent for reviewing Jeppesen charts, plates, sids, and stars.  One area that was lacking was the segment on GPS approach plates. You can tell it was done along time ago because it doesn't even  mention LPV approaches. It could really use an update.  Additionally I also reviewed the same segments from the Jeppesen home instrument DVD course to compare against this product. Each home course missed a few things on each topic, but after viewing both courses I have an excellent grasp on Jepp charts and plates. The result is three airline interviews, three offers. I would definitely recommend this course.
Justin P. 10/20/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Lot of Great Information
Lot of Great Information
Brian D. 09/29/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Great stuff
Website was easy to use and reliable.
Amanda K. 09/23/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Wouldn't expect less
King Schools have been the go to knowledge for me from Private through 3 ATPs, 5 CFIs and a type rating! Is there anyone else? Love the new music your using! Gerald Allbright?.
Wouldn't e. 09/19/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Colt K. 07/22/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Mehul B. 07/13/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Chart L. 07/08/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Perfect
Nothing negative to say.
Mohammed A. 06/23/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
All you need!!!
Complete, concise, makes studying fun. Used King's private course and now instrument course. Looking forward to my commercial rating.
ziad s. 06/23/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
FRANCISCO J. 06/16/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Andrew S. 05/02/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Good review
Was a nice review of Jepp charts. Only complaints were technical issues and price.
Steven C. 04/15/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Marc H. 04/07/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Making sense of Jeppesen
Very helpful and informative.  This course did a very good job of presenting and explaining the charts.  It alleviated me of some major concerns I had with transitioning to Jeppesen Charts.  Thank you.
Edward D. 01/26/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Grant K. 01/15/2015
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Stanley H. 12/21/2014
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Randall B. 11/19/2014
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Jeffrey S. 08/17/2014
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Peter L. 07/21/2014
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Course Completion Review
Perry A. 06/01/2014
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
The ABCs of chart reading
Excellent presentation of the nuances between government and Jeppesen format. Allows for confidently using any available chart!
Brian U. 05/10/2014
The Complete Jeppesen Chart Review
Opens a new window.